Renting has never been easier!
Hire computers and IT equipment for all applications

We stock the latest hardware at favorable conditions and for every occasion. Thanks to our very large rental fleet, most of our equipment is available at short notice. Choose from our range of different brands and designs:

  • Select devices online
  • Just give us a call or send us an e-mail
  • Competent and friendly advice
  • Fast processing
  • punctual delivery
Renting has never been easier!

IT equipment and computer hire for all applications

Modern companies need to stay at the cutting edge of technology, regardless of the industry, because digitalization affects the entire commercial sector. However, it would be even better for your competitiveness to always be one step ahead of the competition when it comes to technology. But IT and high-tech equipment is expensive. Most companies are therefore unable to purchase the latest computers and notebooks for every training course.

For this reason, we offer cost-effective solutions and provide state-of-the-art equipment in every situation and for every requirement. Whether at a trade fair, for training courses or roadshows, for events in the company or outside: we deliver the computers, projectors, printers, screens, etc. that you need at the respective location on time. At the end of the event, we will collect all the equipment again. The next time you need it, the very latest technical equipment will be used at its intended location. You and your company could not be closer to the pulse of the digital age.

Rent to suit your application
Congress
Congress

Do you organize congresses or take part in congresses as an exhibitor? For traditional face-to-face events as well as virtual congresses, computermiete.de offers you exactly the equipment you need to make your congress or your participation in it a complete technical success.

Learn more
Trade fair
Trade fair

Are you an exhibitor at trade fairs, a stand builder or do you organize your own in-house exhibitions?
Participation in trade fairs is and remains one of the most important marketing tools for companies and organizations of all sizes.

Learn more
Training
Training

Do you manufacture complex products that require intensive customer training? Do you work in medical technology, engine construction or another high-tech sector and need to familiarize your customers with your products through intensive training?

Learn more
Exhibition
Exhibition

Are you planning an exhibition in a museum or gallery? Our IT equipment for hire for exhibitions enhances both the visitor tour through the exhibition and the exhibits themselves, ensuring that you will attract attention for a long time to come.

Learn more
Film production
Film production

Are you a prop maker looking for IT equipment to rent for the next film shoot of a crime movie or TV series?

Learn more
Home Office
Home Office

Are you responsible for the IT equipment in your company and need to equip employees for home office or large projects with suitable IT equipment for rent at short notice?

Learn more
Inventory
Inventory

The inventory is carried out at the end of the financial year. Whether for your own employees or external support, do you need IT equipment for hire to help you with your stocktaking? computermiete.de has the solution for you.

Learn more
Local elections
Local elections

Are you responsible for conducting the local elections in your municipality and rely on the intelligent use of software for counting the election results with cumulation and variegation? Then you've come to the right place.

Learn more
Theater / Opera
Theater / Opera

Are you looking for professional projectors, e.g. laser projectors, or LED screens for next season's performances at your theater or opera? You've come to the right place at computermiete.de.

Learn more
Webinar
Webinar

Do you hold webinars within your company or as a service provider for customers and want to provide participants with suitable IT equipment? computermiete.de is sure to have the right solution for you.

Learn more
Extensive product selection -
You'll find the right product with us!

Very large hardware selection from high-performance notebooks to HDMI distributors.

Modern companies need to stay at the cutting edge of technology, regardless of the industry, because digitalization affects the entire commercial sector. However, it would be even better for your competitiveness to always be one step ahead of the competition when it comes to technology. But IT and high-tech equipment is expensive. Most companies are therefore unable to purchase the latest computers and notebooks for every training course.

For this reason, we offer cost-effective solutions and provide state-of-the-art equipment in every situation and for every requirement. Whether at a trade fair, for training courses or roadshows, for events in the company or outside: we deliver the computers, projectors, printers, screens etc. that you need at the respective location on time. At the end of the event, we will collect all the equipment again. The next time you need it, the very latest technical equipment will be used at its intended location. You and your company could not be closer to the pulse of the digital age.

At computermiete.de, we provide companies with customized technology solutions on a rental basis anytime, anywhere. The rental of computers, notebooks or laptops including all accessories satisfies the increased demand for the latest generation of devices for one-off occasions. And the generation change in this area is happening faster and faster. The rental solutions from computermiete.de are the ideal alternative so that you don't miss out on the latest technology without overstretching your budget.

Get in touch with us and receive all the information you need about cost-effective rental of state-of-the-art, high-quality equipment in a personal consultation. We always keep our fleet of equipment at the cutting edge of technology.

With the help of our expert advice, every company can find the solution that meets its individual needs. Thanks to our extensive rental fleet, we can fulfill even the most demanding requests at short notice. Of course, special requests are also part of our service. We are just as at home in the Windows system world as we are in the field of Apple IOS solutions.

Our aim is to always keep our high-quality product range up to date. Our blog contains a guide and information on changes to the range. This allows interested parties and customers to keep up to date with new product additions and request them for hire.

The desired equipment is delivered to its destination within Germany, Austria and Switzerland, where it is also set up and installed by our trained staff. On request, we can also provide competent support for the entire duration of the event. We are happy to put our many years of experience at your service. Our solutions come ready to plug in, i.e. including operating system and corresponding configuration. We deliver and you can get your event up and running smoothly.

Our service includes exactly what you need as a customer. From computers to notebooks or tablets, we also provide suitable printers or other accessories. In addition, we provide WLAN integration or another Internet connection and, if desired, permanently monitor the unrestricted functioning of the rented equipment. Customers of computermiete.de can take fully sustainable service for granted.

Customer satisfaction speaks for itself

A high level of customer satisfaction is our top priority. Numerous companies from Germany, Switzerland and Austria already appreciate our wide range of products, expert advice and comprehensive service.

Jens Rippberger - Your contact person

Our satisfied customers include car manufacturers BMW, Honda, Daimler and Porsche as well as Kindernothilfe and the Salzburg Festival. Other renowned companies such as Lancome Paris, Deutsche Telekom and the airline Lufthansa also use our services. In addition, we are allowed to support the European elections with our devices. The diversity of this list proves once again that computermiete.de's customers are well equipped for any assignment.

See references and more about us

Our top brands

Good reasons to rent a computer

A modern IT infrastructure is essential in today's digital business world. This presents many companies with the challenge of having the right amount of hardware in the right place at the right time. Above all, rapid growth or changing requirements mean that, for example, computer rental is preferred to cost-intensive purchasing. Especially when companies need complicated and unfamiliar technology on a temporary basis - such as for congresses, trade fairs or training courses at different locations - renting is a real alternative. Our promise: High-quality, high-performance technology delivered reliably - for long-term or short-term rental. computermiete.de offers you many advantages: 

 

1. customized IT solutions

Thanks to our more than 30 years of industry experience, our experts can provide you with competent and targeted advice. We create technology solutions for customers throughout Europe and for a wide variety of purposes. With this expertise, we work with you to develop a customized IT concept for computer rental for your project and tailored to your needs:
  • Fairs
  • Congresses
  • Training courses
  • Webinars
  • Exhibitions
  • Inventories
  • Theater
  • and much more

Mieten war nie leichter!
Mieten Sie Computer und IT-Equipment für alle Einsatzgebiete

Wir führen modernste Hardware zu günstigen Konditionen und für jeden Anlass. Aufgrund unseres sehr großen Mietparks sind meist alle Geräte kurzfristig lieferbar. Wählen Sie aus unserem Angebot unterschiedlicher Marken und Ausführungen aus:

  • Geräte online auswählen
  • Anrufen oder E-Mail genügt
  • kompetente und freundliche Beratung
  • schnelle Abwicklung
  • pünktliche Lieferung
Mieten war nie leichter!

Mieten Sie Computer und IT-Equipment für alle Einsatzgebiete

Moderne Unternehmen müssen technisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben, ganz unabhängig von der Branche, denn die Digitalisierung betrifft den gesamten gewerblichen Bereich. Noch besser für Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit wäre es allerdings, in Sachen Technologie den Konkurrenten stets einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Doch IT- und Hightech-Equipment ist teuer. Den meisten Unternehmen ist es deshalb nicht möglich, für jede Schulung die aktuellsten Computer und Notebooks neu anzuschaffen.

Aus diesem Grund halten wir kostengünstige Lösungen bereit und sorgen für modernstes Gerät in jeder Situation und für jede Anforderung. Ob auf der Messe, für Schulungen oder Roadshows, bei Events im Unternehmen oder außerhalb: Wir liefern termingenau die Rechner, Beamer, Drucker, Leinwände & Co., welche Sie am jeweiligen Ort gerade benötigen. Nach Abschluss der Veranstaltung wird das gesamte Equipment von uns wieder abgeholt. In der nächsten Bedarfssituation kommt dann das jeweils allerneuste technische Gerät wiederum am Ort seiner Bestimmung zum Einsatz. Näher am Puls der digitalisierten Zeit können Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen gar nicht sein.

Passend zu Ihrem Einsatzzweck mieten
Kongress
Kongress

Veranstalten Sie Kongresse oder nehmen Sie als Austeller an Kongressen teil? Für klassische Präsenzveranstaltungen genauso wie für virtuelle Kongresse bietet Ihnen computermiete.de genau das Equipment, das Sie benötigen, um Ihren Kongress oder Ihre Teilnahme daran technisch zu einem vollen Erfolg werden zu lassen.

Mehr erfahren
Messe
Messe

Sind Sie Aussteller auf Messen, Messebauer oder veranstalten Ihre eigenen Hausmessen?
Die Teilnahme an Messen ist und bleibt eines der wichtigsten Marketinginstrumente von Unternehmen und Organisationen aller Größenordnungen.

Mehr erfahren
Schulung
Schulung

Stellen Sie komplexe Produkte her, die eine intensive Schulung der Kunden erforderlich machen? Sind Sie in der Medizintechnologie, dem Triebwerksbau oder einer anderen High Tech-Sparte unterwegs und müssen Ihre Kunden mit Ihren Produkten im Rahmen von intensiven Schulungen vertraut machen?

Mehr erfahren
Ausstellung
Ausstellung

Planen Sie eine Ausstellung in einem Museum oder einer Galerie? Sowohl die Führung der Besucher durch die Ausstellung als auch die Exponate selbst erfahren durch unser IT Equipment zur Miete für Ausstellungen eine Aufwertung, die Ihnen noch lange Aufmerksamkeit sichert.

Mehr erfahren
Filmproduktion
Filmproduktion

Sind Sie Requisiteur und auf der Suche nach IT Equipment zur Miete für den nächsten Filmdreh eines Krimis oder einer Fernsehserie?

Mehr erfahren
Home Office
Home Office

Sie sind verantwortlich für das IT Equipment in Ihrem Unternehmen und müssen kurzfristig Mitarbeiter für Home Office oder große Projekte mit geeignetem IT Equipment zur Miete ausstatten?

Mehr erfahren
Inventur
Inventur

Am Ende des Geschäftsjahrs wird die Inventur durchgeführt. Ob für eigene Mitarbeiter oder externe Unterstützung, Sie benötigen IT Equipment zur Miete, das Sie bei der Inventur unterstützt? computermiete.de hat die Lösung für Sie.

Mehr erfahren
Kommunalwahl
Kommunalwahl

Sind Sie verantwortlich für die Durchführung der Kommunalwahlen in Ihrer Gemeinde und setzen auf den intelligenten Einsatz von Software bei der Auszählung der Wahlergebnisse mit Kumulieren und Panaschieren? Dann Sie sind bei uns richtig.

Mehr erfahren
Theater / Oper
Theater / Oper

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach professionellen Beamern, z. B. Laser Beamern, oder LED-Bildwänden für die Aufführungen der nächsten Saison an Ihrem Schauspielhaus, Theater oder Oper? Bei computermiete.de sind Sie richtig.

Mehr erfahren
Webinar
Webinar

Führen Sie unternehmensintern oder als Dienstleister für Kunden Webinare durch und möchten die Teilnehmer mit geeignetem IT Equipment ausstatten? computermiete.de hat mit Sicherheit die richtige Lösung für Sie parat.

Mehr erfahren
Umfangreiche Produktauswahl –
Bei uns finden Sie das richtige Produkt!

Sehr große Hardware-Auswahl von High-Performance-Notebook bis zum HDMI-Verteiler.

Moderne Unternehmen müssen technisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben, ganz unabhängig von der Branche, denn die Digitalisierung betrifft den gesamten gewerblichen Bereich. Noch besser für Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit wäre es allerdings, in Sachen Technologie den Konkurrenten stets eine Nasenlänge voraus zu sein. Doch IT- und Hightech-Equipment ist teuer. Den meisten Unternehmen ist es deshalb nicht möglich, für jede Schulung die aktuellsten Computer und Notebooks neu anzuschaffen.

Aus diesem Grund halten wir kostengünstige Lösungen bereit und sorgen für modernstes Gerät in jeder Situation und für jede Anforderung. Ob auf der Messe, für Schulungen oder Roadshows, bei Events im Unternehmen oder außerhalb: Wir liefern termingenau die Rechner, Beamer, Drucker, Leinwände & Co., welche Sie am jeweiligen Ort gerade benötigen. Nach Abschluss der Veranstaltung wird das gesamte Equipment von uns wieder abgeholt. In der nächsten Bedarfssituation kommt dann das jeweils allerneuste technische Gerät wiederum am Ort seiner Bestimmung zum Einsatz. Näher am Puls der digitalisierten Zeit können Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen gar nicht sein.

Wir von computermiete.de stellen Unternehmen jederzeit und überall individuell zugeschnittene Techniklösungen auf Mietbasis zur Verfügung. Die Vermietung von Computern, Notebooks oder Laptops inklusive sämtlichem Zubehör stillt den erhöhten Bedarf an Geräten der neuesten Generation für einmalige Anlässe. Und der Generationenwechsel geht in diesem Bereich immer schneller vonstatten. Um technologisch nicht den Anschluss zu verpassen und ohne das Budget zu überlasten, sind die Mietlösungen von computermiete.de die ideale Alternative.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und erhalten Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch alle Informationen rund um kostengünstiges Mieten von modernstem und hochwertigstem Equipment. Dafür halten wir unseren Gerätepark stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Mithilfe unserer kompetenten Beratung findet jedes Unternehmen zu seiner individuell zugeschnittenen Bedarfslösung. Aufgrund des umfangreichen Mietparks können wir selbst anspruchsvolle Anfragen kurzfristig erfüllen. Selbstverständlich gehören auch Sonderwünsche zum Service. Wir sind in der Systemwelt von Windows genauso zuhause wie im Bereich der Apple-Lösungen rund um IOS.

Die qualitativ hochwertige Produktpalette immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten, ist unser Anspruch. In unserem Blog befindet sich ein Ratgeber, sowie die Information zu Sortimentsänderungen. So können sich Interessenten und Kunden laufend über Produktneuzugänge informieren und diese zur Miete anfragen.

Das gewünschte Equipment wird innerhalb Deutschlands, Österreich und der Schweiz an den Ort seiner Bestimmung geliefert und dort auch von unseren geschulten Mitarbeitern aufgebaut sowie installiert. Auf Wunsch ist zusätzlich eine kompetente Betreuung über die gesamte Dauer der Veranstaltung möglich. Wir stellen unsere langjährige Erfahrung gerne in Ihren Dienst. Unsere Lösungen kommen steckerfertig, also inklusive Betriebssystem und entsprechender Konfiguration. Wir liefern und Sie können Ihr Event starten und reibungslos abspulen.

Unser Service umfasst genau das, was Sie als Kunde gerade benötigen. Vom Computer über das Notebook oder das Tablet stellen wir auch passende Drucker oder anderes Zubehör zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus sorgen wir für die WLAN-Integration oder eine andere Internet-Anbindung und überwachen auf Wunsch dauerhaft die uneingeschränkte Funktion des geliehenen Equipments. Vollumfänglich nachhaltigen Service dürfen Kunden von computermiete.de als Selbstverständlichkeit ansehen.

Kundenzufriedenheit spricht für sich

Eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit ist für uns oberste Prämisse. Unsere Produktvielfalt, die kompetente Beratung und den umfassenden Service wissen bereits zahlreiche Unternehmen aus Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich zu schätzen.

Marco Rösch - Ihr Ansprechpartner

Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden gehören neben den Autoherstellern BMW, Honda, Daimler und Porsche auch die Kindernothilfe oder die Salzburger Festspiele. Weitere renommierte Unternehmen wie Lancome Paris, die Deutsche Telekom und die Fluggesellschaft Lufthansa nehmen unsere Dienste in Anspruch. Darüber hinaus dürfen wir mit unseren Geräten die Europawahl unterstützen. Die Vielfalt dieser Liste beweist einmal mehr, dass die Kunden von computermiete.de für jeden Einsatz gut ausgestattet sind.

Referenzen sehen und mehr zu uns

Unsere Top-Marken